About Us

A platform that caters to all your needs of cost efficient, time saving and quality content. Conferenza provides video lectures & offline classes for different courses. Conferenza selects active, enthusiastic faculties from different cities and associate with them to provide students quality content to prepare for the exam.

We focus on 100% student satisfaction, thus majority of our efforts will be tied in

  • 1) Students support staff.

  • 2) Students doubt clearing process.

  • 3) Continuous updates to students for subscribed courses.

  • 4) Interaction between students from different geographical areas.

  • 5) Cost effective content.
We believe
  • 1) Traveling time to coaching center can be eliminated by providing access to all the courses at home.

  • 2) Rigid time slots of coaching class can be eliminated by providing access to all the courses 24 x 7.

  • 3) High coaching fees can be eliminated by providing cost effective lectures to students through our platform.

  • 4) Students should get a minimum 6 months to 2 years validity to watch the lectures as and when they want.

  • 5) Multiple views for each video will help students to revise the entire course without any stress.